Sports Fields in Waitara

Waitara has three main Sports fields; Pukekohe Domain, Manukorihi Park and Clifton Park.

Each of our schools also have sports fields, including Waitara Central School, Manukorihi Intermediate, Waitara East School and Waitara High School.

We are looking forward to the re-development of Clifton Park, which will see a new multi-sport facility that we can all use and be proud of.